The Canyon (De Chelly) Behind…

2 10 2010

Today will be a day I will not soon for get.

It was probably the most beautiful sight I have ever seen. I simply cant describe it. I hope the pictures can even do it half the justice it deserves. One thing that I found incredible, was when I got out there, I couldn’t hear a single thing. It was the quietest place I have ever been. Also, the “paths” were just rocks, with one step over you could walk to the edge of 1000 ft cliffs.

 

Tomorrow I am going to Monument Valley and the Valley of the gods. I’ll post pictures of that as well.

For now check out my day.

Canyon De Chelly

>

Actions

Information

One response

5 10 2010
Jessica

Those pics were amazing

Leave a Reply

